World BeatnixThe World Beatnix

Hands Of Fire - M.E.EntertainmentClassical Guitar & Percussion Duo

Latin Jazz TrioLatin Jazz Trio

WBPE March 31 OBWorld Beat Percussion Ensemble


The Beat Temple



December Drumming Poster

World Beat Drum Circle

Every Thursday 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Community World Beat Drum Circles Sierra Center for Spiritual Living, 119 Florence Avenue, Grass Valley, CA


Universal Language Workshops

Universal Language of Rhythm
Every Friday (until June 1st) – Camptonville School – 12:30pm-3:30pm

April 14th 2018 –  Studio Vallejo – 3:00pm

Music Therapy

Monthly at Oakwood Village
April 12th 2018 – Gladding Ridge – 10:00am
April 12th 2018 – Sierra Regency – 1:00pm





New Years Eve 2014 to 2015, opened for Achilles Wheel

The Miners Foundry, Nevada City, CA
Mardi Gras

Nevada City Mardi Gras Parade & Celebration

Broad Street, Nevada City, CA
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Parade, Sunday, February 15, 2015
WorldBeat Ensemble with DeadBeats and Achilles Wheel

Chinese Lunar New Year - Achilles Wheel, DeadBeats, WorldBeat Ensemble

Miners Foundry, Nevada City, CA
Friday, February 20, 2015

Chinese Lunar New Year Festival

Downtown Nevada City, CA
Sunday, March 8, 2015


Nugget Fringe Festival Closing Party

Union Square Event Center
151 Mill Street, Grass Valley, CA
8pm - 10pm, Sunday, February 8, 2015

Summer Solstice Celebration

North San Juan Center
29190 State Hwy 49, North San Juan, CA
7pm-10pm, Saturday, June 20, 2015

John Renoir Party

Camptonville, CA
Sunday, September 27, 2015

Navaratri Celebration

Nectar Barn
Grass Valley, CA
Thursday, October 15, 2015

Live at the Open Book

The Open Book
Maltman Drive, Grass Valley CA
Thursday, October 22, 2015

HallowGreen Barn Bash, opened for the Deadbeats

North San Juan, CA
Friday, October 30, 2015

Inner Path Yoga Center

200 Commercial Street
Nevada City, CA
Sunday, November 15, 2015

More history